2 MORE WEEKS!!!!!

OMG I am sooooo excited! I have not seen my hair in over a month and soon soon SOON!!!! I am going to take my twists down, deep condition and play with my hair until my cousin’s wedding when I will get a straight style but until then, I will be more than happy to see my hair and do stuff with it. I’ve missed it and I’ve been trying so hard not to take these twists down.

I’ve taken 2 out in the back just to see how it’s been growing and where/if I have any damage on my ends and really, I just need a slight trim and I am good to go.

Can you tell I can’t wait to take my hair down? I feel like I’m rambling about my hair….I am. I’m excited. EXACTLY 2 WEEKS until March first!!!! AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!

After the wedding, literally the week after, I’m going to get my twists back in until the end of the semester and then summer time, the fro comes back 🙂

Adios! I have stuff to do!!!!

Leave a Reply

