One last thing!!!

HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY!!!!

I really love the images that Google uses. It inspires me!!!! It makes me want to be better.

All right, on to the actual topic.

LAST ORDERS FOR A WHILE!!!!!! I was dying to get some more

OMG I LOVE THIS STUFF!!!! I had the 2oz. sample size before and honestly, I fell in love with it so I bought the full sized one to enjoy. I’m very excited about that. I also ordered

Why??? To be honest, I don’t know. I saw it, it looked interesting and I watched a review and all I heard was moisture, moisture, moisture. I’m down with that!!!

These will be my last purchases for a while and I think I can live with that 🙂

I can’t wait til I get them! Oh and I ordered them from BGLH!!!! Love the blog, love the shop!!!

Leave a Reply

