Wedding hair!

Soooooooooooooooooooo the next wedding in in less than two months and I still do not know what I am going to do with my hair. My first idea was to do it in that flippy (but not too flippy) way that some people wear…..really bad description. I’m sorry but that is really how I am feeling about this wedding hair thing. It’s like I have this indistinct picture in my mind of what I want and I wonder if that’s really what I want.

Why wouldn’t I want it??? First off, it’s a straight hair style and I HATE straightening my hair. I would really rather wear my hair naturally and style it that way. Secondly, I really want to be comfortable and I don’t know if I can be fully comfortable displaying something that I do not feel is really who I am.

But, I really want the bride to be happy with my choice. I mean, they are her pictures and it is her wedding. I still have a little time to decide what I want my hair to look like. Someone suggested that I go to a natural hair salon and ask them to show me some styles they’ve done for past weddings. I might just do that sometime this week.

We’ll see!

Leave a Reply

