SHOOOOOOOOES!!!!!

As I’ve said in a previous post, finding shoes has been no walk in the park but last night it hit me (by God’s grace!!!)

I can buy shoes at plus sized stores and websites!!!

Generally, the shoes that they sell come in wide sizes and well, I have size 11w feet. So I’m excited because I’m am going to order the shoes pictured above in brown….maybe in black too. We’ll see after I get the brown ones though. I’ve suffered a lot of disappointment getting my hopes up over shoes….I could cry. LoL

Adieu’ or should I say A-Shoe!!!! Hahaha…not funny. LoL

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. SweetBonita
    Jan 24, 2011 @ 16:29:32

    i thought i was the only one with 11w feet! oh sweetie, i feel your pain. avenue.com has been a LIFE SAVER in terms of cute, affordable shoes for those of us with larger than average feet!

    Reply

    • Olivia
      Jan 27, 2011 @ 00:57:06

      OMG!!! I am so happy you commented. It’s good to know there are others who understand. Avenue is definitely a blessing! Thanks for commenting 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

