My Nails

To the point. This is the first time I have painted my own nails in….maybe years. Who knew? I generally get them all prettied up at the nail salon but I mean, hey. Let’s see

That looks ok right???? Yea, from far away, it look pretty good but closer…


Huh, funny, it does not look that bad with this camera…liar. Well, the fact is, it does not look that good but I guess practice makes perfect. I used

Nicole by OPI polish in One Voice. I really liked the shade of yellow. I feel like yellow is going to be this season’s colour for me. Mmmmmmm lemony 🙂 It was like $7 something at Target. That’s kind of a splurge for me on nail polish so I’m going to be sure to get my full usage out of this bottle.

Practice makes perfect

Adieu

Leave a Reply

