Moving Forward

So sometimes, I think about the things I used to do and who I was years ago and HEY even yesterday.

It’s really incredible where God has brought me and I only want to get closer to Him and continue growing. I LoVe God!!!!

There are those times when I really desire to go back where I was for the sake of the immediate satisfaction that I got but it;s just not worth it and I’m in such a better position right now. I’m so much happier now than I have been…..ever. I have God’s joy. It’s awesome.

I’m not going to leave this GREAT situation I have now and go back to uncertainty for the sake of instant gratification in any form….just not worth it.

Anywaiz, this is the music of the day!!!

Leave a Reply

