Bury me

So I’ve been going through this thing…..like looking back and stuff. Have you ever had one of those day where you feel that it would be easier to go to what you’d left as opposed to living new? I’ve been feeling that a lot lately. It was mainly due to stress with school and life and NOT taking time to lay it on the altar. That’s not helpful, in fact it’s self-defeating.

Anywaiz, things are better now as I’ve been taking time to put Christ in His proper place. When He’s not where He needs to be, there’s chaos in the kingdom so I am glad to let Him reign.

I came across this song like a minute ago. It’s pretty appropriate.

Gotta die to my old ways and serve the King right

Leave a Reply

