Just for a while I guess.

So I just deactivated my Facebook. I feel like it is taking so much of my time to be sitting, stalking people, liking posts, sending messages, checking on events that I inevitably never attend. It’s a waste, especially when I have so much to do. I’ll leave it off until finals are over but I’ll see how I feel after that. I really do enjoy Facebook, but it’s just so….idle.

Am I idle? Why am I idle? There are so many other things to do!!!

Am I bored because I’m boring???? Hahahaha never that! I just need to figure out new, useful forms of entertainment.

Also, found a new blog that I think I’ll follow (I’ve always hated that term follow). I really like it just because it’s cute a applicable.

Adieu

Leave a Reply

