In love: These Shoes!!!

 

Being a size 11 shoe, it is hard to come across amazing boots that look good and can be worn to dress or casually, say to class and not look like I’m trying too hard or something.

Well today at DSW.com, I think I hit the jackpot! I’ve never been a fan of booties but these cognac coloured beauties have my name written all over them and at a sale price of $40, I would be a fool not to indulge. This will be my pay-day me purchase. I cannot wait!!!

til next time

*Livi*

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Shopping list: Yellow Pea Coat « Deep Background

Leave a Reply

