Long story short:

I need to go shopping.

More and more I am feeling like a repeat offender and a bit of a fashion faux pax personified. Granted, I am in school and I do have BKIN (bio-kinetics or in layman’s terms, gym) Monday, Wednesday and Friday. I mean, those days, it’s kind of ok to look a little bit bummy (sweat pants and tees…..not the worst I could do). Still, I feel that Tuesdays and Thurdays, I should look exceptionally good. Today I was on my favorite natural hair blog, Black Girl With Long Hair and I came across Jessie. She was featured on the blog so I went to her blog to see what she was about. OMG her style is super bomb!!!!! Her hair is boss and her outfits are fly!

I wanna be like her when I grow up 🙂

Seriously, I’m going to reference her blog for ideas when I am going shopping.

Leave a Reply

