So it begins…

Here’s the goal: DEAN’S LIST!!!!! The End!
Seriously though, I feel like I need to be away form everyone to achieve that goal. I am easily distracted in a group of my own friends…or in a room where there is only one conversation going on. I was sitting in a lounge and all I could think about was the conversation some people were having but then I walked to another spot where there are a lot of people most of the time and I was absolutely fine reading with the buzz of a million voices. No one set of words to focus on….
Still, I feel that God is telling me otherwise. The other night I was stranded at school and the next day, stranded again. I’m a firm believer in everything happening for a reason. I mean really, 2 times in a row stranded at school? What am I supposed to do with that? I guess I just need to figure out the right way to go about achieving my goal than to become a recluse as I’d previously planned. Anywaiz, I g2g do something constructive.
Adieu to you.

Leave a Reply

