So take me down a notch, eh?

No really, today was interesting. Someone told me something that I truly did NOT expect to hear and it made me feel funny…like really funny. I expected more of him and yea. Too bad! So I went on with my life, still thinking about what he’d told me and then I started to think about myself….well, really, I started thinking about me not too long ago.

Here’s my thought: How do I reflect Christ? What do people see when they look at me? Am I being a good steward of this gift called Christianity? <—-yes, it’s a gift!!! How can I be better?

Hmmmmmm? Guess I just have to slow down and gather these answers as they come.

Really, I don’t want to be stagnant, I want to grow.

Leave a Reply

